Hello, Residents and Neighbors of Lake Ridge: 

I have the pleasure to announce the 2018 LRCA Officers and Board Members at Large

We are a very active board, the eyes, and ears of the community. With your collaboration, Lake Ridge is flourishing and developing.

We invite you to our General meeting this coming Thursday, March 15th at ArtServe at 7 pm Sharp. Pizza and soft drinks are served. We look forward to seeing you there, renters, homeowners, and friends are welcomed. Respectfully, 

Michael Albetta 
Lake Ridge Civic Association